login

Our workshop has 8 presses between 15 and 60T for cutting parts and miscellaneous components. The cutting shop provides materials in the form of blanks and strips for the milling shops. We guarantee that the raw material are traceable. The tools are maintained by our micro-mechanical workshop to increase their life-span and to optimize productivity.

img-content01
img-content02
img-content03

Machining

Prototypes are made on 5-axis machining units.

All runs between 1,000 and 1,000,000 components are produced exclusively by our fleet of 28 CNC machining machines from our sister company, Precitrame Machines SA. These high-productivity machines represent an exclusive machining technology and are 20 times faster than 4-axis machining units capable of performing up to 20 machining operations using 80 tools. We are constantly looking for the best quality/volume/price ratio.

img-content01
img-content02

We have various probe, optical and laser control machines to handle quality control. Our SPC control system ensures the traceability of measurements throughout the value chain.

img-content01
img-content02

Finishing

Our finishing shops handle components from the raw stage to the delivery stage. Sanding operations can be carried out on loose components and components on trays. Trovalization can handle all shapes and sizes of components. Assembly is done manually or by automated machines.

Decoration and engraving are done internally on laser machines, or externally, by our local partners for more traditional finishes.

img-content01
img-content02

contact

Ebauches Micromécanique Precitrame SA

Combe-Aubert 3 CH-2720 Tramelan

T: +41 32 486 96 10

F: +41 32 486 96 11

Job application:
contact-rh@empsa.ch

Form sent

login

Notre atelier de découpage fournit le support de travail pour les ateliers de fraisage. Il découpe des fournitures et divers composants. Nous garantissons la traçabilité de la matière première. L’atelier de découpage est composé 8 presses de découpage de 15T à 60T. Il est soutenu dans sa démarche de productivité par l’atelier de micromécanique qui assure l’entretien et la longévité des outillages.

img-content01
img-content02
img-content03

Usinage

Nous réalisons nos séries prototypes sur des centres d’usinage 5 axes.

Pour les séries plus importantes de 1’000 à 1'000'000 de composants, nous utilisons exclusivement nos 28 machines d’usinage transfert CNC de Precitrame Machines SA. Ces machines de haute productivité comprenant jusqu’à 20 usinages, donc 80 outils en simultané représentent une technologie d’usinage exclusive, 20x plus rapide qu’un centre d’usinage 4 axes. Nous sommes constamment à la recherche du meilleur rapport qualité / volume / prix.

img-content01
img-content02

Pour garantir la maîtrise de la qualité, nous sommes équipés de diverses machines de contrôle avec fonction palpeur, optique ou laser. Notre système de contrôle SPC garantit la traçabilité des mesures tout au long de la chaîne de valeurs ajoutées.

img-content01
img-content02

Terminaison

Les ateliers de terminaison prennent en charge les composants de l’état brut à la livraison. Les opérations de sablage peuvent être réalisées en vrac, ou en plateau. La trovalisation peut traiter toutes les formes et toutes les grandeurs de composants. Le garnissage est réalisé en manuel ou sur machine automatique.

La décoration et le gravage sont réalisés en interne sur des machines laser, ou alors en externe, chez nos partenaires locaux, pour des finitions plus traditionnelles.

img-content01
img-content02

Contact

Ebauches Micromécanique Precitrame SA

Combe-Aubert 3 CH-2720 Tramelan

T: +41 32 486 96 10

F: +41 32 486 96 11

Postulations:
contact-rh@empsa.ch

Formulaire envoyé